Kodak Moments Mobile App Review & Giveaway

Hi there! I was recently given the opportunity to try out the Kodak Moments Mobile App and am excited to share my experience with you! I am always looking for easy and quick ways to get the photos off my phone and into print format!! I don’t know about you but I have soooo many photos on my phone and taking the time to actually sit down and print them is often my biggest challenge in the whole process of recording and documenting our family memories!!

Anything that makes is easier is a bonus in my book and the Kodak Moments Mobile App does just that! It truly makes it fast and easy to order prints of your images right from your phone! I downloaded the free app, selected the photos that I wanted to print and then ordered them from my closest Target store right through the app (you can also order from CVS as well).

unnamed

Next I picked up the prints and was excited to check out the quality!! One thing I love about the app and print kiosk is that you can print your photos in square format at 5″x5″! So many of my instagram photos are cropped into squares which can make it challenging to print at some places that don’t offer the square option. The 5″x5″ size is really great for scrapbooking and I thought they turned out very nice!!

Maggie Holmes Kodak Prints Review-1

And of course they offer the traditional print sizes as well, so I printed a bunch of 4×6 photos that I had on my phone too. You can see how nice and bright and vivid the colors are on the prints, which is something I look for in print quality!

Maggie Holmes Kodak Prints Review-2

You can also create things like picture books, cards, posters and more with your photos right on the app! It really is super easy!! Be sure to try it out next time you need to order some prints! I know I was super pleased with the service and quality!!

>> GIVEAWAY <<

Kodak is offering a $25 gift card to one lucky blog reader so that you can try out the app as well!!

To enter this giveaway, leave a comment on this blog post and I will be back to draw a winner at random later this week! Good luck!

This post was brought to you in partnership with Kodak. All opinions and reviews are my own.

You Might Also Like

  • Heather Dippold
    November 3, 2014 at 11:54 am

    Love this! Need to get some hard copies of my phone pics. Thanks!

  • Kimberly
    November 3, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    Would love to try this app!!! Looks very convenient for me!!!!

  • amber
    November 3, 2014 at 12:43 pm

    I Love that they have 5×5 option!!

  • Karen Beldon
    November 3, 2014 at 1:43 pm

    I am SO happy to hear your review Maggie! Thank you! I do all my shopping at Target so now this will be a much easier and faster way to pick up pictures that I can print right off my phone. 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win!

  • Melissa Marie
    November 3, 2014 at 1:50 pm

    These photos are so pretty! 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win.

  • goldenblind221
    November 3, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    Printing photos is DEFINITELY my challenge. I love that they have the square option. Saves me a lot of time in photoshop! Thanks for the giveaway.

  • lynda
    November 3, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    Would LOVE to win!!!

  • Amy C.
    November 3, 2014 at 4:33 pm

    This sounds awesome! I’ve got some great photos on my phone that I would love to have prints of. Thanks!

  • crestajune
    November 3, 2014 at 4:46 pm

    I am very interested in the 5×5 option. Printing square photos is always a bit of a hassle for me. Thanks for your review, Maggie!

  • Cheryl T.
    November 3, 2014 at 5:08 pm

    I love the square format. Who doesn’t love Kodak paper?

  • Shannon P
    November 3, 2014 at 6:24 pm

    Would love to try this app out.
    thank you for a chance to win.

  • Haven K
    November 3, 2014 at 7:08 pm

    I love this app as well. I absolutely love that I can edit and print my pics while I am waiting for my little to get out of school. Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  • colette
    November 3, 2014 at 8:37 pm

    Would love the Kodak Gift card!! Fantastic – thanks for the inspiration!!

  • Alison
    November 4, 2014 at 2:54 am

    Super, j esp ré qu il y a ça aussi en france

  • Laura S.
    November 4, 2014 at 6:52 am

    I have always loved the Kodak kiosks! When I print up lots of prints, it feels like Christmas morning.

  • Chelsea
    November 4, 2014 at 9:13 am

    I’ve never seen the Kodak app before but now I’m excited to try it out 🙂

  • Becky J
    November 4, 2014 at 11:19 am

    Convenience and options – wow! a win-win!! 🙂 Your photos are lovely! Count me in- I could use this app!! Thanks

  • Megan Dahlinger
    November 4, 2014 at 1:51 pm

    This is great! I’m always wishing I could quickly just print and scrap pictures from the day or an event! Looking forward to trying this out.

  • Kirsten J
    November 5, 2014 at 12:42 am

    Really curious to try this!

  • marybeth
    November 5, 2014 at 7:29 pm

    It is great to see Kodak moving more into the digital space.

  • Jessica Dougherty
    November 6, 2014 at 2:59 pm

    sounds like a terrific app! happy to learn more about it. 🙂

  • Diane Hage
    November 12, 2014 at 10:21 am

    Can’t wait to try it

  • error: All Images Copyright / Please contact Maggie for permission to share or repost.